FEATURED VIDEO: A Man, A Dog and A Hummingbird - The Three Amigos
All - Most Viewed
Santa's Reindeer Live Cam
Santa's Reindeer streaming live Q. Is that really Santa Claus? A. Isn't it unbelievable? It seems as though everyone has a livecam nowadays even Kris Kringle! You don't even need to go to the North Pole or stay up late to see the elusive big guy. Reindeer Feeding Schedule: Monday through Friday: PST (Pacific) -- 8AM, 3PM & 6PM MST (Mountain) -- 9AM, 4PM & 7PM CST (Central) -- 10AM, 5PM & 8PM EST (Eastern) -- 11AM, 6PM & 9PM GMT UTC -- 4PM, 11PM, 2AM Saturday and Sunday:PST (Pacific) -- 3PM MST (Mountain) -- 4PM CST (Central) -- 5PM EST (Eastern) -- 6PM GMT UTC -- 11PM Q. Where is Santa Claus located? A. Santa Claus lives at the North Pole, which is very cold this time of year. Q. What are the reindeer's names? A. If you can remember Santa's reindeers are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen and Rudolf. The reindeer on this camera are Santa's special reindeer that don't fly on Christmas. They are the mother and son pair, Mrs. Stix and Twig. Q. Are those elves? A. Santa needs his little helpers so you'll see elves cleaning up after the reindeer and maybe, if you're lucky, dancing. This is their favorite time of year! http://www.thepetcollective.tv
Added: 20th November 2013
Views: 12232
Tags

Video Comments (0) / Posted By: Mel
What an Astronaut
An intimate tour... in 1080p... of Earth's most impressive landscapes... as captured by astronauts with their digital cameras. Dr. Justin Wilkinson from NASA's astronaut team describes the special places that spacemen focus on whenever they get a moment.
Added: 2nd June 2011
Views: 12206
Tags

Video Comments (1) / Posted By: Mel
Drew Carey
Drew carey first starting his comedy life on the all known "Johnny Carson Show"
Added: 31st March 2011
Views: 12186
Tags

Video Comments (0) / Posted By: Mel
Inspiring Dads - Stories About Fathers
For Father's Day, we shared some unforgettable stories about dad. How would you tell your father how much he means to you? www.hooplaha.com
Added: 14th June 2014
Views: 12151
Tags

Video Comments (3) / Posted By: Mel
Dog so Happy to See Her Human  She Can't Stop Shaking with Delight
Our boxer Bella gives very enthusiastic greetings anytime we come home. This is one of the funniest!
Added: 6th November 2014
Views: 12151
Tags

Video Comments (1) / Posted By: Mel

Welcome Guest!